Skip to main content

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, August 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs. For more information please visit www.animalfriendsrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: