Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Animal Friends Rescue Project

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61136

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: