Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Animal Friends Rescue Project

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61597

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: