Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Animal Friends Rescue Project

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: