Skip to main content

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs. For more information please visit www.animalfriendsrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: