Bay Area Siberian Husky Club Adoption Fair

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Will be here the 3rd Saturday of each month from 11am - 12:45 pm.

For more information please visit Bay Area Siberian Husky.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61452

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: