Skip to main content

California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pinole, 1430 Fitzgerald Drive, Pinole, CA 94564

When: 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

California Animal Rescue is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit rescue group dedicated to the rescue of homeless animals from county shelters and out in the streets, and control of the population thru diligent spaying and neutering.  We consist of a group of volunteers who rescue animals, foster them in our homes and place them up for adoption.

For more information visit www.car.rescuegroups.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: