California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pinole, 1430 Fitzgerald Drive, Pinole, CA 94564

When: 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

California Animal Rescue is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit rescue group dedicated to the rescue of homeless animals from county shelters and out in the streets, and control of the population thru diligent spaying and neutering.  We consist of a group of volunteers who rescue animals, foster them in our homes and place them up for adoption.

For more information visit www.car.rescuegroups.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Maddie’s® Pet Adoption Days
Maddie’s® Pet Adoption Days

Join us May 30-31 at select locations for this special adoption event. Participating Bay Area Rescues will be waiving adoption fees during Maddie’s Pet Adoption Days. Click here for locations

Follow Us: