Skip to main content

California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

California Animal Rescue is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit rescue group dedicated to the rescue of homeless animals from county shelters and out in the streets, and control of the population thru diligent spaying and neutering.  We consist of a group of volunteers who rescue animals, foster them in our homes and place them up for adoption.

For more information visit www.car.rescuegroups.org.

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: