California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

California Animal Rescue is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit rescue group dedicated to the rescue of homeless animals from county shelters and out in the streets, and control of the population thru diligent spaying and neutering.  We consist of a group of volunteers who rescue animals, foster them in our homes and place them up for adoption.

For more information visit www.car.rescuegroups.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61076

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: