Skip to main content

California Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

California Animal Rescue is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit rescue group dedicated to the rescue of homeless animals from county shelters and out in the streets, and control of the population thru diligent spaying and neutering.  We consist of a group of volunteers who rescue animals, foster them in our homes and place them up for adoption.

For more information visit www.car.rescuegroups.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: