Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We will be here the 1st Saturday of each month from 1pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: