Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We will be here the 1st Saturday of each month from 1pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61640

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: