Skip to main content

Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, December 03, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Captivating Cats Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Palo Store. 

Captivating Cats is a based in San Jose, CA. We promote spay & neuter and our main focus is the rescue, foster, and adoption of high risk kittens & cats.

For more information please visit www.facebook.com/captivatingcatsrescue.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: