Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Captivating Cats Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Palo Store. 

Captivating Cats is a based in San Jose, CA. We promote spay & neuter and our main focus is the rescue, foster, and adoption of high risk kittens & cats.

For more information please visit www.facebook.com/captivatingcatsrescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Maddie’s® Pet Adoption Days
Maddie’s® Pet Adoption Days

Join us May 30-31 at select locations for this special adoption event. Participating Bay Area Rescues will be waiving adoption fees during Maddie’s Pet Adoption Days. Click here for locations

Follow Us: