Skip to main content

Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, July 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Captivating Cats Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Palo Store. 

Captivating Cats is a based in San Jose, CA. We promote spay & neuter and our main focus is the rescue, foster, and adoption of high risk kittens & cats.

For more information please visit www.facebook.com/captivatingcatsrescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: