Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, May 02, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Captivating Cats Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Palo Store. 

Captivating Cats is a based in San Jose, CA. We promote spay & neuter and our main focus is the rescue, foster, and adoption of high risk kittens & cats.

For more information please visit www.facebook.com/captivatingcatsrescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61096

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: