Cat Support Network Kitten & Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 03, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 31, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Cat Support Network Cat & Kitten Adoptions

Cat Support Network (CSN) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) [Tax-exempt ID 27-2589918] rescue group working entirely within Contra Costa County to provide:

  • Hands-on neighborhood support specifically targeted to spay or neuter cats
  • Placement of homeless kittens and cats rescued from the street (not from shelters) into lifetime homes
  • †Educational outreach on caring for cats and cat awareness

For more information please visit www.catsupport.net.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61570

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: