Cat Support Network Kitten & Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Sunday, May 24, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Cat Support Network Cat & Kitten Adoptions

Cat Support Network (CSN) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) [Tax-exempt ID 27-2589918] rescue group working entirely within Contra Costa County to provide:

  • Hands-on neighborhood support specifically targeted to spay or neuter cats
  • Placement of homeless kittens and cats rescued from the street (not from shelters) into lifetime homes
  • †Educational outreach on caring for cats and cat awareness

For more information please visit www.catsupport.net.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: