Skip to main content

Chako Pit Bull Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Sunday, October 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 08, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with CHAKO Pit Bull Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Sacramento store. 

Chako Pit Bull Rescue aims to alleviate the persecution of Pit Bulls by finding homes for Pit Bulls in need, promoting responsible dog ownership, and standing against breed discrimination. Although our Pit Bull rescue is based in Sacramento, California we work on both a state and national level. We provide advocacy efforts for responsible dog owners, free and low cost Pit Bull classes, and educational events throughout the year. Also check out the Pit Bull Owner's Guide for information every Pit Bull owner should know.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: