Skip to main content

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Piedmont, 3868 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary will be here with some very sweet and socialized cats who are ready for adoption.

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)3 non-profit animal protection and welfare organization. Through the dedication, passion, and devotion of our volunteers we have significantly grown year after year.

We rescue animals from the San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Merced County areas in the Central Valley of California. Majority of our adoptable friends are rescued from shelters and have reached their "PTS" (Put to Sleep) date, we actively pull from shelters to avoid lives being lost.

For more information visit www.cpsrescue.com/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: