Compassionate Pet Sanctuary Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Piedmont, 3868 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary will be here with some very sweet and socialized cats who are ready for adoption.

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)3 non-profit animal protection and welfare organization. Through the dedication, passion, and devotion of our volunteers we have significantly grown year after year.

We rescue animals from the San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Merced County areas in the Central Valley of California. Majority of our adoptable friends are rescued from shelters and have reached their "PTS" (Put to Sleep) date, we actively pull from shelters to avoid lives being lost.

For more information visit www.cpsrescue.com/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61255

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: