Contra Costa Humane Society Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contra Costa Humane Society

We've partnered with Contra Costa Humane Society to offer cat adoptions at our Danville store. Contra Costa Humane Society has many wonderful, loving cats that are waiting for you to meet them!

The mission of Contra Costa Humane Society is to empower our community to improve the quality of life for animals and decrease euthanasia rates. Through our programs and services we connect with individuals and private and public organizations to adopt pets, reduce the number of unwanted animals, and educate the public to foster compassion, responsibility, and respect toward animals.

For more information visit www.cchumane.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61597

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: