Contra Costa Humane Society Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Contra Costa Humane Society

We've partnered with Contra Costa Humane Society to offer cat adoptions at our Danville store. Contra Costa Humane Society has many wonderful, loving cats that are waiting for you to meet them!

The mission of Contra Costa Humane Society is to empower our community to improve the quality of life for animals and decrease euthanasia rates. Through our programs and services we connect with individuals and private and public organizations to adopt pets, reduce the number of unwanted animals, and educate the public to foster compassion, responsibility, and respect toward animals.

For more information visit www.cchumane.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61103

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: