Contra Costa Humane Society Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Lafayette, 3610 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Lafayette, CA 94549

When: 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contra Costa Humane Society

We've partnered with Contra Costa Humane Society to offer dog adoptions at our Lafayette store. Contra Costa Humane Society has many wonderful, loving dogs that are waiting for you to find them! 

The mission of Contra Costa Humane Society is to empower our community to improve the quality of life for animals and decrease euthanasia rates. Through our programs and services we connect with individuals and private and public organizations to adopt pets, reduce the number of unwanted animals, and educate the public to foster compassion, responsibility, and respect toward animals. For more information visit www.cchumane.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61168

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: