Contra Costa Humane Society Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Lafayette, 3610 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Lafayette, CA 94549

When: 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contra Costa Humane Society

We've partnered with Contra Costa Humane Society to offer dog adoptions at our Lafayette store. Contra Costa Humane Society has many wonderful, loving dogs that are waiting for you to find them! 

The mission of Contra Costa Humane Society is to empower our community to improve the quality of life for animals and decrease euthanasia rates. Through our programs and services we connect with individuals and private and public organizations to adopt pets, reduce the number of unwanted animals, and educate the public to foster compassion, responsibility, and respect toward animals. For more information visit www.cchumane.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61448

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: