Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue at Pet Food Express Walnut Creek

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue to offer monthly rabbit adoption events at our Walnut Creek store. 

Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue is a 501(c)(3)  non-profit corporation solely supported by donations. Our small organization is a charitable and educational  group consisting of rabbit owners and volunteers. We educate the public on current rabbit care and the importance of spay and neutering. We rescue those rabbits in need from local shelters and re-home or offer sanctuary for them.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61255

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: