Skip to main content

Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue to offer monthly rabbit adoption events at our Walnut Creek store. 

Contra Costa Rabbit Rescue is a 501(c)(3)  non-profit corporation solely supported by donations. Our small organization is a charitable and educational  group consisting of rabbit owners and volunteers. We educate the public on current rabbit care and the importance of spay and neutering. We rescue those rabbits in need from local shelters and re-home or offer sanctuary for them.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: