EBARR - East Bay Animal Rescue and Refuge Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Eaat Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Clayton store. 

Our Mission at East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) is to provide a home for animals in need. We believe in the health and welfare of all animals and we never discriminate against breed or size. As part of our family; all animals receive training, socialization, a full veterinary package, love and affection. We will also serve as an adoption option and educational resource for the community.
Our goal is to one day open an animal refuge in California for all animals in need of a home.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: