Feline Friends Network Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feline Friends Network at Pet Food Express Palo Alto

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feline Friends Network to offer cat adoption events at our Palo Alto store.  For more information please visit Feline Friends Network.

Feline Friends Network was founded on the belief that all life should be valued and treated with dignity and respect, the Feline Friends Network (formerly the Stanford Cat Network) has a long-term commitment to the health and well-being of homeless cats on the Stanford campus.

We provide a viable alternative to euthanasia, through spay/neuter, vaccination, release and feeding of unsocialized cats, and adoption of tame cats and kittens.

We endeavor to promote community awareness of the responsible care and treatment of animals.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61255

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: