Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - North, 6398 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609

When: 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions in San Leandro

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our Oakland - North store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61136

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: