Skip to main content

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - North, 6398 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609

When: 
Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 08, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our Oakland - North store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: