Skip to main content

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - North, 6398 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609

When: 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our Oakland - North store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: