Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Leandro, 265 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577

When: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions in San Leandro

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our San Leandro store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61650

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: