Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Leandro, 265 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577

When: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions in San Leandro

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our San Leandro store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: