Friends of the Alameda Animal Shelter (FAAS) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Alameda, 2661 Blanding Avenue Ste. F, Alameda, CA 94501

When: 
Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Friends of Alameda Animal Shelter

Are you looking to adopt a new furry friend? We've partnered with Friends of Alameda Animal Shelter (FAAS) to offer cat & dog adoptions at our Alameda store. 

The mission of Friends of the Alameda Animal Shelter (FAAS) is to shelter and care for abandoned companion animals, find them new homes, and to prevent animal cruelty through education and community programs.

FAAS is the only nonprofit that dedicates 100% of funding to caring for Alameda’s animals. Financial support is always needed to ensure our work on their behalf continues.

For more information visit www.alamedaanimalshelter.org/.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61100

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: