Skip to main content

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our Danville store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: