German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our Redwood City store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61684

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: