Skip to main content

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our Redwood City store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: