German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Redwood City, 372 Woodside Plaza, Redwood City, CA 94061

When: 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our Redwood City store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61452

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: