Skip to main content

Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good NewZ! Pittie Pups Rescue is a 501(c)(3) established to save mutts (aka pittie pups) some as young as 1 day old, from euthanasia.

For more information visit www.good-newz.org.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: