Skip to main content

Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Saturday, August 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good NewZ! Pittie Pups Rescue is a 501(c)(3) established to save mutts (aka pittie pups) some as young as 1 day old, from euthanasia.

For more information visit www.good-newz.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: