Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Good NewZ! Pittie Pups Rescue is a 501(c)(3) established to save mutts (aka pittie pups) some as young as 1 day old, from euthanasia.

For more information visit www.good-newz.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61166

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: