Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Good NewZ! Pittie Pups Rescue is a 501(c)(3) established to save mutts (aka pittie pups) some as young as 1 day old, from euthanasia.

For more information visit www.good-newz.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61159

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: