Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good Newz! Pittie Pups Rescue Dog Adoptions

Good NewZ! Pittie Pups Rescue is a 501(c)(3) established to save mutts (aka pittie pups) some as young as 1 day old, from euthanasia.

For more information visit www.good-newz.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61255

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: