Skip to main content

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue is a 501(c)(3) public charity non-profit. We are an all-volunteer group of German Shepherd lovers dedicated to rescuing German Shepherd Dogs from at-risk and unacceptable situations and finding them permanent, loving homes with qualified owners.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: