Greater California German Shepherd Rescue Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue is a 501(c)(3) public charity non-profit. We are an all-volunteer group of German Shepherd lovers dedicated to rescuing German Shepherd Dogs from at-risk and unacceptable situations and finding them permanent, loving homes with qualified owners.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61145

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: