Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Sunday, January 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 06, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: