Greyhound Friends for Life Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Sunday, December 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, July 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Greyhound Friends for Life

 

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61680

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: