Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Sunday, August 06, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: