Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Sunday, July 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 07, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 04, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 06, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: