HALO (Homeless Animals Lifeline Organization) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

H.A.L.O Cat & Dog Adoptions

The Homeless Animals' Lifeline Organization (H.A.L.O) leads the way as the oldest and most successful all-breed cat and dog rescue on the eastern side of Contra Costa County.  To date, H.A.L.O. has successfully placed over 3500 dogs and cats into loving homes-- giving these wonderful animals, and their humans, a new life.

We work to improve the lives of companion animals in East Contra Costa County through educational workshops, adoption events, and collaboration with other community groups.

For more information please visit H.A.L.O.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61452

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: