Skip to main content

HARP (Homeless Animals’ Response Program) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Homeless Animals Response Program (H.A.R.P.) is an all volunteer animal welfare organization with activities in East Contra Costa County.

Our mission is to end pet overpopulation through community education, spay and neuter programs, and adoptions.

For more information please visit H.A.R.P.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: