HARP (Homeless Animals’ Response Program) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HARP Cat & Dog Adoptions

Homeless Animals Response Program (H.A.R.P.) is an all volunteer animal welfare organization with activities in East Contra Costa County.

Our mission is to end pet overpopulation through community education, spay and neuter programs, and adoptions.

For more information please visit H.A.R.P.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61597

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: