HARP (Homeless Animals’ Response Program) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HARP Cat & Dog Adoptions

Homeless Animals Response Program (H.A.R.P.) is an all volunteer animal welfare organization with activities in East Contra Costa County.

Our mission is to end pet overpopulation through community education, spay and neuter programs, and adoptions.

For more information please visit H.A.R.P.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61168

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: