HARP (Homeless Animals’ Response Program) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HARP Cat & Dog Adoptions

Homeless Animals Response Program (H.A.R.P.) is an all volunteer animal welfare organization with activities in East Contra Costa County.

Our mission is to end pet overpopulation through community education, spay and neuter programs, and adoptions.

For more information please visit H.A.R.P.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: