Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary Bunny Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary

Are you looking to adopt a new rabbit? We've partnered with Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary to offer rabbit adoptions at our Fremont store.

Our mission is to provide life-long care for our rescued animals, and to educate the public about humane animal care and practices. We rehabilitate, both physically and psychologically, mistreated animals and, if possible, we will find appropriate homes for them. In an effort to prevent further cruelty to these animals, we educate the public on caring for companion animals as well as on issues concerning farmed animals.

 For more information, please visit Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61451

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: