Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue Dog & Puppy Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Berkeley, 1101 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

When: 
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue

We've partnered with Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue to offer dog & puppy adoptions at our Berkeley store.

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue is a non-profit organization whose mission is to eliminate the euthanasia of adoptable animals throughout Northern California.

For more information visit www.hopalong.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61648

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: