Skip to main content

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue Dog & Puppy Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Berkeley, 1101 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

When: 
Saturday, October 01, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

We've partnered with Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue to offer dog & puppy adoptions at our Berkeley store.

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue is a non-profit organization whose mission is to eliminate the euthanasia of adoptable animals throughout Northern California.

For more information visit www.hopalong.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: