Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue Dog & Puppy Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Berkeley, 1101 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

When: 
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue

We've partnered with Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue to offer dog & puppy adoptions at our Berkeley store.

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue is a non-profit organization whose mission is to eliminate the euthanasia of adoptable animals throughout Northern California.

For more information visit www.hopalong.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61100

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: