Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue Dog & Puppy Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Berkeley, 1101 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

When: 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue

We've partnered with Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue to offer dog & puppy adoptions at our Berkeley store.

Hopalong & Second Chance Animal Rescue is a non-profit organization whose mission is to eliminate the euthanasia of adoptable animals throughout Northern California.

For more information visit www.hopalong.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: