IBOK Rescue Cat Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, August 09, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

IBOK Rescue

Are you looking to adopt a cat or kitten? We've partnered with IBOK Rescue to offer cat & kitten adoptions at our Palo Alto store.

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty (IBOK) Rescue is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes.

For more information visit www.ibokrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61583

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: