IBOK Rescue Special Cat Nail Trimming Clinic

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

IBOK Rescue

Bring your cats and their razor sharp claws to our Cat Nail Trimming Clinic for a quick nail trim! Only $5 donation for front paws and $10 donation for all four paws! 100% of the proceeds benefit www.ibokrescue.org.

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue (IBOK Rescue) is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes. We specialize in the care of tiny orphaned and abandoned kittens. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: