IBOK Rescue Special Cat Nail Trimming Clinic

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

IBOK Rescue

Bring your cats and their razor sharp claws to our Cat Nail Trimming Clinic for a quick nail trim! Only $5 for front paws and $10 for all four paws! 100% of the proceeds benefit www.ibokrescue.org.

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue (IBOK Rescue) is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes. We specialize in the care of tiny orphaned and abandoned kittens. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61451

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: