Island Cat Resources & Adoption - Alameda

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Alameda, 2661 Blanding Avenue Ste. F, Alameda, CA 94501

When: 
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Island Cat Resources & Adoption

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with ICRA (Island Cat Resources & Adoption) to offer cat adoptions at our Alameda store. 

Island Cat Resources and Adoption (ICRA) is an all volunteer non-profit organization dedicated to reducing the suffering of abandoned and feral (wild) cats and to educating and empowering the local community to relieve them from their plight.

For more information please visit Island Cat Resources and Adoption.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61648

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: