Skip to main content

K9 Paw Print Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The K9 Paw Print Rescue mission is to rescue, rehabilitate, and ultimately to re-home abandoned, abused, stray and neglected animals primarily from high-kill shelters. We collaborate with other rescue groups and animal shelters to improve the lives of animals in need who would otherwise lose their lives. We work to provide solutions to end the animal over population as well as providing education on responsible pet ownership, to enable them to be responsible fur-ever guardians.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: