Skip to main content

K9 Paw Print Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The K9 Paw Print Rescue mission is to rescue, rehabilitate, and ultimately to re-home abandoned, abused, stray and neglected animals primarily from high-kill shelters. We collaborate with other rescue groups and animal shelters to improve the lives of animals in need who would otherwise lose their lives. We work to provide solutions to end the animal over population as well as providing education on responsible pet ownership, to enable them to be responsible fur-ever guardians.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: