K9 Paw Print Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

K9 Paw Print Rescue

The K9 Paw Print Rescue mission is to rescue, rehabilitate, and ultimately to re-home abandoned, abused, stray and neglected animals primarily from high-kill shelters. We collaborate with other rescue groups and animal shelters to improve the lives of animals in need who would otherwise lose their lives. We work to provide solutions to end the animal over population as well as providing education on responsible pet ownership, to enable them to be responsible fur-ever guardians.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61599

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: