KD’s Animals Small Animal Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

KD's Animals at Pet Food Express Carmel

Come visit KD's Animals! A non profit, no kill animal rescue, that is dedicated in providing animals with a loving foster environment until they find their forever homes. They foster small animals including, rats, mice, guinea pigs and rabbits.

For more information visit www.kdsanimals.squarespace.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61650

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: