KD’s Animals Small Animal Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

KD's Animals at Pet Food Express Carmel

Come visit KD's Animals! A non profit, no kill animal rescue, that is dedicated in providing animals with a loving foster environment until they find their forever homes. They foster small animals including, rats, mice, guinea pigs and rabbits.

For more information visit www.kdsanimals.squarespace.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: