KD’s Animals Small Animal Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

KD's Animals at Pet Food Express Carmel

Come visit KD's Animals! A non profit, no kill animal rescue, that is dedicated in providing animals with a loving foster environment until they find their forever homes. They foster small animals including, rats, mice, guinea pigs and rabbits.

For more information visit www.kdsanimals.squarespace.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61222

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: