Kids Animal Rescue Fund Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasanton, 1737 Santa Rita Rd., Ste 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

When: 
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kids Animal Rescue Fund will be here from 1pm-5pm with adoptable dogs and cats of various ages.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61111

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: