Kids Animal Rescue Fund Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasanton, 1737 Santa Rita Rd., Ste 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

When: 
Saturday, February 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kids Animal Rescue Fund will be here from 1pm-5pm with adoptable dogs and cats of various ages.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61222

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: