Kitten Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 28, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Maddies Fund

Are you looking to adopt a new kitten? We've partnered with Maddie's Fund to offer kitten adoptions at our Livermore store. 

Maddie's Fund® is a family foundation endowed by the founder of Workday® and PeopleSoft, Dave Duffield and his wife, Cheryl. Maddie's Fund is helping to achieve and sustain a no-kill nation by providing solutions to the most challenging issues facing the animal welfare community through its grant giving, hands-on animal care, and research and education.

For more information visit www.maddiesfund.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61650

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: