Kitten Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Maddies Fund

Are you looking to adopt a new kitten? We've partnered with Maddie's Fund to offer kitten adoptions at our Livermore store. 

Maddie's Fund® is a family foundation endowed by the founder of Workday® and PeopleSoft, Dave Duffield and his wife, Cheryl. Maddie's Fund is helping to achieve and sustain a no-kill nation by providing solutions to the most challenging issues facing the animal welfare community through its grant giving, hands-on animal care, and research and education.

For more information visit www.maddiesfund.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61597

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: