Lake County Animal Services Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Petaluma, 383 S. McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954

When: 
Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lake County Animal Services

We will be here the 1st Saturday of each month. Come by and check out our adoptable dogs. 

Who We Are
We are a registered 501(c)3 (non profit) association composed of a group of public and private citizens who have come together with the sole objective of saving lives. LCAS works with all County Shelters and Rescue Groups in an ongoing effort to lower the overall number of companion animals put to sleep, we welcome the participation of individuals who share our common goals. These common goals include focusing only on the job at hand:  saving lives. For more information please visit Lake County Animal Services.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: