Lake County Animal Services Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lake County Animal Services

We will be here the 3rd Saturday of each month. Come by and check out our adoptable dogs. 

Who We Are
We are a registered 501(c)3 (non profit) association composed of a group of public and private citizens who have come together with the sole objective of saving lives. LCAS works with all County Shelters and Rescue Groups in an ongoing effort to lower the overall number of companion animals put to sleep, we welcome the participation of individuals who share our common goals. These common goals include focusing only on the job at hand:  saving lives. For more information please visit Lake County Animal Services.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61625

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: