Lake County Animal Services Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lake County Animal Services

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with Lake County Animal Services to offer mixed breed dog adoptions at our San Rafael (Terra Linda) store. 

Who We Are
We are a registered 501(c)3 (non profit) association composed of a group of public and private citizens who have come together with the sole objective of saving lives. LCAS works with all County Shelters and Rescue Groups in an ongoing effort to lower the overall number of companion animals put to sleep, we welcome the participation of individuals who share our common goals. These common goals include focusing only on the job at hand:  saving lives. For more information please visit Lake County Animal Services.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61159

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: