Lake County Animal Services Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lake County Animal Services

We will be here the 3rd Saturday of each month. Come by and check out our adoptable dogs. 

Who We Are
We are a registered 501(c)3 (non profit) association composed of a group of public and private citizens who have come together with the sole objective of saving lives. LCAS works with all County Shelters and Rescue Groups in an ongoing effort to lower the overall number of companion animals put to sleep, we welcome the participation of individuals who share our common goals. These common goals include focusing only on the job at hand:  saving lives. For more information please visit Lake County Animal Services.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61451

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: