Lapcats Mobile Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lapcats

 

Lapcats is an all volunteer rescue-foster-adoption organization dedicated to saving cats from the Sacramento County Animal Shelter. Were always looking for new foster homes, and forever homes for our cats & kittens.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61595

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: