Skip to main content

Lily’s Legacy Senior Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Novato, 912 Diablo Avenue, Novato, CA 94947

When: 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt an older dog? We've partnered with Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary to offer dog adoptions at our Novato store. 

Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary's mission is to provide a safe and loving home for senior large breed dogs who have been displaced from their homes and/or abandoned for any reason, until adopted or to remain at the sanctuary until they pass on.

For more information visit www.lilyslegacy.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: