Lily’s Legacy Senior Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Novato, 912 Diablo Avenue, Novato, CA 94947

When: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary

Are you looking to adopt an older dog? We've partnered with Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary to offer dog adoptions at our Novato store. 

Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary's mission is to provide a safe and loving home for senior large breed dogs who have been displaced from their homes and/or abandoned for any reason, until adopted or to remain at the sanctuary until they pass on.

For more information visit www.lilyslegacy.org/.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61145

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: